Absolute Encoders - save development and system costs with the DesignDRIVE Position Manager

This webinar will show the embedded developer of motion control systems how to use the C2000™ MCU on-chip resource, Position Manager, to directly control absolute encoder position sensors like EnDat, BiSS-C and T-format. It starts with an overview of the solutions and also demonstrates how to implement the Position Manager EnDat solution on the DesignDRIVE development kit (IDDK). With Position Manager your solutions will benefit from reduced system and development costs, improved loop performance.

Date: Thursday, November 3rd, 2016
Duration: 60 minutes including Q&A
Language: English
Time: 

  • Americas – 09:30 AM, CDT
  • Europe – 03:30 PM, CET
  • India – 08:00 PM, IST

Join the webinar to get the chance to win  a DesignDRIVE Development Kit for Industrial Motor Control. (The value of this kit is $999 USD.)

Click here to register